TEXAS LICENSE TO CARRY CERTIFICATION COURSE (LTC COURSE)
If you want to carry your firearm concealed in the state of Texas, you need this course. With 4 hours of close interaction coursework and 2 hours of range time for shooting and training, this course meets all the requirements to obtain a License to Carry in the state of Texas.
This course includes classroom and range time learning to shoot revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. Students learn safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the two handed standing position; cleaning the pistol; firearm laws and continued opportunities for skill development. Students will receive Point Blank LTC booklet.
- Classes are limited to the first 20 students.
- 2 Hours of range time included
- Rent or bring your own firearm
- Course requires 100 rounds of ammunition
Academy course cancellation policies apply.
If you are signing up for someone else, or are signing up more than just yourself. Please list the name(s) in the checkout notes so we properly schedule you.
***Minimum of 5 students required to run the class***